Introduce yourself!👋

What a better place to get started!

Here you can introduce yourself to Community members: who are you, why are you here and what do you expect from Pynk are some questions you can answer to start.

Pynk is all about Pynksters: people like you and like me…so don’t be shy and tell us the story of your life: we want to know you better!

15 Likes

Hi there!:facepunch:

My name is Deyner and i am a cuban tech guy who has been in loved of Tech and Internet world since day 1 :smiley:

I am a loving father and husband working in IT world for more than 11 years till now.

I discovered Pynk several months ago and i decide to take my chances in something that i found entertaining and even funny just to find myself deeply involved with the Community, the predictions stuff…and more techie things on the road.

I have learned a lot since i join Pynk but most important to me is i have found a supportive Community of people just like me: a regular guy tangled in day to day life stuff. I’ve made friends and have learned from them there is a world beyond our limits and that financial freedom is possible if we collaborate each other on a daily basis…Pynk is all about this and it is all about us.

Btw, i am the guy behind this forum’s techie stuff. So i hope you like and enjoy it and that be helpful for you. Hope you find here the answers for every question you have and that becoming one of us bring something nice to your life.

17 Likes

Deyner! We appreciate all your hard work on this forum. Your love for Pynk shows in the care that you’ve taken to put this all together. I look forward to continuing this journey with you brother.

11 Likes

Hi Pynksters :star_struck:

I’m Al (that’s AL not A.l.) For those of you who have been with us on telegram in the past you will be well used to my ramblings by now :rofl:

I believe in two things (well, i believe in lots of things but two that are relevant to this post :wink:)